Evidence gaps
collateralization ratio — searched, not found: Evidence provides no AUTO collateralization ratio. The 1:1 USDC-to-wYLDS conversion does not establish AUTO pool collateralization.
holding weights — searched, not found: Hastra describes diversified consumer auto loans but provides no loan-level holdings, weights, balances, or dated composition schedule.
issuer entity — searched, not found: Evidence identifies Signum Ltd. as website copyright holder but does not identify AUTO’s exact issuing entity or legal vehicle.
launch date — searched, not found: Evidence calls AUTO Hastra’s second product and states it is live, but provides no launch date.
backers investors — searched, not found: Evidence identifies Figure Technologies as Hastra’s builder but names no equity investors or financial backers.
key people — searched, not found: Evidence names no Hastra founders or current AUTO leadership. Michael Cagney’s cited role concerns Figure Certificate Company, not Hastra leadership.
issuer incidents — searched, not found: Evidence supports audit findings and accepted economic risks but cannot establish a complete incident, enforcement, litigation, or depeg history.
strategy timeline — searched, not found: Evidence shows AUTO expanded Hastra beyond PRIME’s home-equity strategy, but supplies no dated official blog or X posts for a pivot timeline.
official announcement channels — searched, not found: The supplied evidence contains no dated Hastra blog or official X posts covering leadership changes or strategy evolution.
regulatory regime — searched, not found: The evidence does not establish AUTO's offering exemption, registration status, licenses, or Investment Company Act treatment.
legal vehicle — searched, not found: The evidence does not identify AUTO's issuing entity, legal wrapper, governing law, or jurisdiction.
bankruptcy remote — searched, not found: The evidence does not establish bankruptcy remoteness or identify a trust, SPV, perfected lien, or segregation agreement.
holder rights on failure — searched, not found: The evidence does not establish asset control, holder claims, priority, enforcement rights, or competing creditors after issuer failure.
tax treatment — searched, not found: The evidence does not disclose holder taxation, pass-through treatment, K-1 reporting, withholding, or entity-level taxes.
attestation frequency — searched, not found: The evidence does not state an independent attestation schedule or latest attestation date.
upgradeability — searched, not found: The evidence does not establish proxy architecture, upgrade authorities, multisignature thresholds, or timelock delays.
unilateral changes — searched, not found: The evidence does not disclose whether Hastra may unilaterally change fees, limits, eligibility, or redemption terms.
fee management — searched, not found: The evidence does not disclose a management fee.
fee expenses cap — searched, not found: The evidence does not disclose operating expenses or an expense cap.
fee performance — searched, not found: The evidence does not disclose a performance fee beyond Hastra's 0.50% yield fee.
fee mint — searched, not found: The evidence does not quantify a minting fee.
fee redeem — searched, not found: The evidence does not quantify a redemption fee.
fee network — searched, not found: The evidence requires SOL for transaction fees but does not quantify network costs.
redemption minimum — searched, not found: The evidence discloses no minimum AUTO-to-wYLDS or wYLDS-to-USDC redemption amount.
wylds usdc settlement time — searched, not found: The evidence does not specify standard operator completion time after a wYLDS redemption request.
redemption fee — searched, not found: The evidence identifies a yield fee but no AUTO redemption or withdrawal fee.
wylds usdc caps — searched, not found: The evidence does not disclose USDC redemption caps, gates, notice periods, or priority rules.
min investment — searched, not found: The evidence provides no minimum AUTO subscription or staking amount.
kyc kyb requirements — searched, not found: The evidence does not state KYC, KYB, accreditation, qualified-purchaser, or whitelist requirements for AUTO.
excluded jurisdictions — searched, not found: The evidence does not identify excluded jurisdictions or secondary-holding restrictions.
onboarding turnaround — searched, not found: The evidence does not disclose onboarding or whitelisting turnaround times.
historical depeg episodes — searched, not found: The evidence reports no historical AUTO depeg episodes.
custodian identity — searched, not found: The evidence does not identify AUTO's legal custodian or quantify provider concentration.
issuer insolvency waterfall — searched, not found: The evidence does not explain holder rights, asset segregation, bankruptcy remoteness, or recovery after issuer failure.
document terms — searched, not found: The evidence confirms Terms exist but provides no dated AUTO-specific terms document.
document attestation — searched, not found: The evidence identifies a reserves view but supplies no dated attestation or reserve report.
Rejected facts
Who can hold/mintHastra permits compatible Solana-wallet users accepting its terms to acquire wYLDS and stake into AUTO; investor classifications and exclusions remain undisclosed.DisputedMore
Sources · 3
'Investor classifications and exclusions remain undisclosed' conflicts with 7b35e0db (whitelisted withdrawals) and f097c8a1 (Provenance-enforced transfer restrictions), which show a whitelist/transfer-control mechanism gating exits even if the eligible classes are unnamed.
help.hastra.io ↗“Get wYLDS first: You need wYLDS to participate. You can read how to acquire wYLDS here .”
help.hastra.io ↗“A Solana wallet (such as Phantom, Solflare, or Backpack)
Sufficient USDC on the Solana network to cover your purchase
A small amount of SOL for transaction fees”
help.hastra.io ↗“Agree on the Terms and Conditions and then select the wallet you want to use.”
Verifier note: panel 1/4 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt-family: unsupported — The sources confirm the operational prerequisites and flow: a user needs a supported/compatible Solana wallet, Solana USDC and SOL, must agree to Terms and Conditions, can acquire wYLDS, and can stake | anthropic-family: unsupported — The mechanical parts of the claim are well supported: the buying-wYLDS page shows any compatible Solana wallet (Phantom, Solflare, Backpack) plus USDC/SOL and agreeing to the Terms and Conditions is t | kimi-family: confirmed — The archived pages state the prerequisites for wYLDS (a compatible Solana wallet, USDC, SOL for fees) and instruct users to 'Agree on the Terms and Conditions' before connecting a wallet; the AUTO pag | gpt-family: unsupported — The sources describe the operational steps for acquiring wYLDS and staking it into AUTO, including connecting a compatible Solana wallet and accepting terms. They do not establish that every user who
UpgradeabilityUpgradeable Solana programs controlled by a program upgrade authority; no on-chain timelock or multisig disclosedUnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
hastra.io ↗“missing program update authority validation in the initialize instruction (creating a race condition where any account could front-run deployment)”
Verifier note: panel 1/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | gpt-family: unsupported — The report confirms that the audited code had an initialize-instruction flaw involving missing validation of the program update authority, but it does not establish the deployed programs' upgradeabili | anthropic-family: confirmed — The claimed quote appears verbatim in the archived audit report as a Medium-severity finding: 'missing program update authority validation in the initialize instruction (creating a race condition wher | gpt-family: unsupported — The claimed atomic value for upgradeability is blank. The source discusses missing validation of the program update authority during initialization and says the issue was later resolved, but it does n
Source documentsHastra Terms of Use (hastra.io/terms).UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
hastra.io ↗“The Terms of Use for Hastra's DeFi application are governed by Signum Ltd.”
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: confirmed — The cited Hastra Terms of Use page identifies itself as “Terms of Use” and states that the DeFi application and related services are “provided by Signum Ltd.” It further defines Signum Ltd. as a Briti | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The underlying reference itself checks out — hastra.io/terms does host a page titled 'Terms of Use' that governs the Hastra DeFi application, so the document_terms_of_use value (Hastra Terms of Use at
Exit pathsMulti-step, operator-mediated wYLDS→USDC redemption across the vault-mint and vault-stake programs; not instant.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
help.hastra.io ↗“Returning to USDC is a multi-step process across both programs.”
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The source confirms that an AUTO→USDC exit is multi-step across both programs: AUTO is redeemed to wYLDS in vault-stake-auto, then wYLDS is converted to USDC through vault-mint’s operator-mediated req | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — The source explicitly states 'Returning to USDC is a multi-step process across both programs' and details Phase 1 (redeem AUTO for wYLDS, single-step/atomic) and Phase 2 (wYLDS→USDC via vault-mint's a
Admin powersThe Hastra vault-stake Solana program designates up to five Freeze Administrators who can freeze or thaw specific token accounts for compliance purposes. This freeze/thaw authority sits alongside two-step redemption and whitelisted-withdrawal controls described in Hastra's Sherlock audit.UnverifiedMore
We could not verify further protocol-level admin powers, such as pause or mint authority, from sourced documentation.
Sources · 2
github.com ↗“Designated administrators can freeze/thaw specific token accounts...Maximum 5 freeze administrators.”
hastra.io ↗“regulatory-compliance controls (account freeze/thaw, whitelisted withdrawals, two-step redemption)”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The audit supports that Hastra has account freeze/thaw, whitelisted-withdrawal, and two-step-redemption controls. However, it does not support the specific Solana vault-stake claim that there are up t | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — Only one of the two cited sources (the Sherlock audit PDF) was actually re-fetched and its content matches the claimed quote almost verbatim: 'regulatory-compliance controls (account freeze/thaw, whit
Transfer restrictionsFreely transferable SPL token; program retains freeze/thaw authority via up to 5 administrators for compliance (account freeze/thaw, whitelisted withdrawals, two-step redemption); Terms bar U.S. persons and OFAC/OFSI-sanctioned persons/jurisdictions.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
github.com ↗“Designated administrators can freeze/thaw specific token accounts...Maximum 5 freeze administrators.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched AUTO help page supports that AUTO is transferable (“Yes, AUTO is fully transferable as an SPL token on So[...lana]”). However, the supplied live content does not substantiate the asserted | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The live fetch of help.hastra.io/auto/what-is-auto confirms the transferability quote verbatim: 'Yes, AUTO is fully transferable as an SPL token on Solana.' However, the second cited source (github.co | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The Hastra help page states that AUTO is “fully transferable as an SPL token on Solana,” supporting the general characterization. However, the cited vault/staking repository states that designated adm
Bankruptcy remotefalseUnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
help.hastra.io ↗“This structure is designed to isolate the loan assets from the credit risk of any single party, including Figure.”
sec.gov ↗“The Certificates are unsecured and backed solely by the assets of FCC.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The Hastra AUTO source expressly states that the auto loans sit in a “bankruptcy remote-trust” and labels this protection “Bankruptcy remoteness.” It further says the structure is designed to isolate | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: contradicted — The Hastra source explicitly and repeatedly states that the auto loan structure IS bankruptcy remote: it describes 'Bankruptcy remoteness' as one of the named structural protections, states the loans
VehicleSignum Ltd. (BVI, d/b/a Hastra) under Provenance Cayman Foundation operates the protocol; auto loans held in a Delaware statutory trust under a Master Repurchase Agreement; YLDS issued via Figure Certificate Company, a Delaware face-amount certificate company.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
hastra.io ↗“Signum Ltd., a company organized under the laws of the British Virgin Islands...a wholly owned subsidiary of Provenance Cayman Foundation.”
help.hastra.io ↗“The auto loans sit in a Delaware statutory trust pledged under a Master Repurchase Agreement (MRA) between the originator and the bankruptcy remote-trust.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The cited Terms support that Signum Ltd. is a BVI company, referred to as “Hastra,” and is a wholly owned subsidiary of Provenance Cayman Foundation; they also describe Signum/Hastra as providing the | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The BVI/Cayman legal-vehicle structure and the auto-loan Delaware statutory trust/MRA details are directly confirmed by the fetched pages, matching the quoted language almost verbatim. However, the cl | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The sources support that Signum Ltd. is a BVI company, is described as “Hastra” in the Terms, and is wholly owned by Provenance Cayman Foundation. They also expressly support that the auto loans sit i
RegimeAUTO/wYLDS protocol layer is unregistered, BVI-governed (Signum Ltd.), restricted to non-U.S. persons; underlying YLDS is an SEC-registered face-amount certificate (Figure Certificate Company) under the Investment Company Act of 1940.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
sec.gov ↗“face-amount certificate company registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ('SEC') under the Investment Company Act of 1940”
hastra.io ↗“must not be a resident, citizen, or person located in the United States of America or any U.S. territory.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched Hastra terms support that the protocol is provided by Signum Ltd., a British Virgin Islands company, and restrict use by U.S. residents, citizens, and persons located in the United States | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The two fetched sources confirm several individual sub-claims: hastra.io/terms confirms Signum Ltd. is BVI-organized and that users must not be U.S. persons; the SEC S-1/A confirms Figure Certificate
Key peopleMike Cagney (Co-Founder; CEO of Figure until Apr 2024, then Executive Chairman; also listed as FCC CEO), Michael Tannenbaum (CEO of Figure Technology Solutions since Apr 2024), June Ou (Co-Founder/Director), Ronald Chillemi (Chief Legal Officer); Hastra/Signum Ltd. discloses no dedicated named executives of its own.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
businesswire.com ↗“Mike Cagney, Co-Founder and previous Chief Executive Officer of Figure, has assumed the role of Executive Chairman.”
sec.gov ↗“Michael Tannenbaum ... Michael Cagney ... June Ou ... Ronald Chillemi”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched SEC proxy supports Michael Tannenbaum as Figure Technology Solutions’ CEO and director, and identifies Ronald Chillemi as Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary. It also names Michael | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The two re-fetched sources support parts of the claim but not all of it. The Businesswire piece confirms Cagney's move from CEO to Executive Chairman and Tannenbaum's appointment as CEO, and the SEC D | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The re-fetched SEC proxy supports Michael Tannenbaum as Chief Executive Officer and Director and Ronald Chillemi as Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary. It also identifies June Ou as a directo
Holder's claimPro-rata claim redeemable for wYLDS (not a loan or fund share); wYLDS is itself an unsecured claim on Figure Certificate Company via YLDS. Hastra disclaims fiduciary duty and custody of user funds.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
help.hastra.io ↗“Forge pools similar loans together and issues fungible tokens that represent pro rata claims on the underlying cash flows.”
hastra.io ↗“Hastra does not act as a custodian of user funds... you acknowledge and agree that Hastra owes no fiduciary duties or liabilities to you.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The cited AUTO page says Figure Forge issues participation tokens representing pro-rata claims on auto-loan-pool cash flows. It does not say that a holder’s wYLDS is such a pro-rata claim. Conversely, | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The fiduciary/custody disclaimer portion is verbatim-confirmed by hastra.io/terms ('Hastra does not act as a custodian of user funds' and 'Hastra owes no fiduciary duties or liabilities to you'). The
Source documentsHastra Terms of Use, governing the AUTO/wYLDS protocol operated by Signum Ltd.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
hastra.io ↗“The Terms of Use for Hastra's DeFi application are governed by Signum Ltd., a company organized under the laws of the British Virgin Islands ('Hastra')...”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched page is titled “Terms of Use” and states that its terms govern the Hastra DeFi application and Protocol, which are provided by Signum Ltd. (defined as “Hastra”). It also expressly discusse | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The fetched Terms of Use page does confirm that Signum Ltd. (a BVI company, wholly owned subsidiary of Provenance Cayman Foundation) provides the Terms governing the DeFi application/Protocol at hastr
RegulatoryThe Hastra/AUTO/wYLDS wrapper is not SEC-registered and restricts access to non-US persons in non-sanctioned jurisdictions; only the upstream YLDS asset is SEC-registered. Regulatory action against Figure, FCC, or BVI operator Signum Ltd.UnverifiedMore
could disrupt AUTO's operation, transferability, or redemption rights.
Sources · 2
hastra.io ↗“You must not be a resident, citizen, or person located in the United States of America or any U.S. territory.”
sec.gov ↗“face-amount certificate company registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ('SEC') under the Investment Company Act of 1940”
Verifier note: panel 1/3 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The sources support that Hastra is operated by Signum Ltd., a BVI company; that its terms prohibit U.S. persons and persons in comprehensively sanctioned (as well as certain unlawful/registration-trig | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — The Hastra Terms of Use page directly confirms: (1) the protocol restricts access to non-US persons and lists numerous sanctioned jurisdictions (matching the claimed quote verbatim), (2) the operating | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — Hastra’s Terms support the core eligibility restriction for its Site/Protocol: users must not be U.S. residents, citizens, or persons located in the United States or territories, and must not be in co
Exit pathswYLDS-to-USDC redemption is a two-step, operator-mediated process across Hastra's vault-mint and vault-stake programs, not instant.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
help.hastra.io ↗“Returning to USDC is a multi-step process across both programs.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The source confirms that conversion of wYLDS to USDC is operator-mediated and follows a two-call `request_redeem` / `complete_redeem` flow, with batching minimums and possible banking-hours delays. Ho | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The source confirms that converting wYLDS to USDC (Phase 2) is indeed a two-step, operator/admin-mediated process (request_redeem/complete_redeem) and not instant — this matches the claim's core asser
AuditsInformal Systems conducted a security audit of Hastra's vault-mint and vault-stake Solana programs between September and November 2025, ahead of the wYLDS/PRIME launch.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
hastra.io ↗“In September 2025, Figure engaged Informal Systems to conduct a comprehensive security audit of the Hastra vault-mint and vault-stake Solana programs.”
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The report directly supports that Figure engaged Informal Systems for a security audit of Hastra’s vault-mint and vault-stake Solana programs, conducted in two phases from September 24 to November 18, | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — The cited PDF explicitly states that Figure engaged Informal Systems in September 2025 to conduct a comprehensive security audit of the Hastra vault-mint and vault-stake Solana programs, and details t
AttestationsHastra publishes a self-reported, real-time Proof-of-Reserves JSON feed (hastra.io/hastra-pulse/public/api/v1/por, linked from hastra.io/auto) showing per-token vault balances, but the feed contains no attestor, auditor, or signature field, so no independent attestation is evidenced.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
hastra.io ↗“keys include "wylds_card", "prime_card", "auto_card", "hastra_account_card", "vaulted_wylds", "current_price", "ratio" — with no attestation/auditor key present.”
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched endpoint is a JSON feed at the cited `/por` path and does contain timestamped token/card data, including `vaulted_wylds`, `vault_balance_by_chain`, supply, price, and ratio fields. Its dis | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — The re-fetched JSON from the cited endpoint contains all the listed keys: "wylds_card", "prime_card", "auto_card", "hastra_account_card" as top-level objects, and "vaulted_wylds", "current_price", "ra
CustodiansUMB Bank, N.A. (FDIC member) is custodian of Figure Certificate Company's assets backing YLDS under a custody agreement.UnverifiedMore
Hastra's Solana program-controlled PDA vaults hold YLDS as on-chain collateral for wYLDS, and Hastra states it does not custody user wallet funds. Auto-loan collateral itself is held in a Delaware statutory trust.
Sources · 3
sec.gov ↗“UMB Bank n.a. member FDIC, is custodian of FCC's assets pursuant to a custody agreement.”
hastra.io ↗“Hastra holds YLDS as collateral for wYLDS, but does not issue YLDS.”
help.hastra.io ↗“The auto loans sit in a Delaware statutory trust pledged under a Master Repurchase Agreement (MRA)”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The SEC prospectus expressly states that “UMB Bank n.a. member FDIC, is custodian of FCC’s assets pursuant to a custody agreement.” Hastra’s terms expressly state both that it “holds YLDS as collatera | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — Most sub-claims are confirmed verbatim: UMB Bank N.A. (FDIC member) is confirmed as FCC's custodian per the SEC prospectus; Hastra's terms page confirms it holds YLDS as collateral for wYLDS and expli
Service providersAgora Data (auto-loan originator/servicer, backed by Bertram Capital), Figure/Figure Forge (structuring, credit enhancement, Democratized Prime marketplace), Chainlink (NAV oracle/Data Streams), Circle CCTP (USDC bridging), UMB Bank N.A. (custodian of FCC assets), Figure Equity Solutions Inc.UnverifiedMore
(FCC transfer agent/administrator), Figure Investment Advisors LLC (FCC investment adviser), Figure Payments Corporation (FCC AML/KYC), Provenance Blockchain Foundation (FCC gas-fee provider), Sentora (AUTO vault curation on Kamino), RockawayX (market making), Kamino Finance, Raydium (DeFi/liquidity venues), Sherlock, Informal Systems (smart-contract auditors), KPMG LLP (parent FTS auditor).
Sources · 4
help.hastra.io ↗“The auto loans in the pool are originated by Agora Data, an established auto finance company”
help.hastra.io ↗“The auto loans in the pool are originated by Agora Data...Backed by Bertram Capital.”
sec.gov ↗“UMB Bank n.a. member FDIC, is custodian of FCC's assets pursuant to a custody agreement. Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. is FCC's transfer agent pursuant to a transfer agency agreement. Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. is the administrator pursuant to an agreement with FCC. Figure Investment Advisors, LLC serves as investment adviser to FCC pursuant to an advisory agreement.”
x.com ↗“Vault curation by @SentoraHQ; market making via @RockawayX.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched Hastra page supports Agora Data’s role as AUTO-loan originator, underwriter, and servicer, and supports Figure/Figure Forge’s structuring, credit-enhancement, and Democratized Prime market | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — Only two of the four cited sources were actually re-fetched (help.hastra.io/auto/what-is-auto and the SEC 497 filing); the x.com/HastraFi source was not fetched/verified. Of the claims that can be che
Legal entitySignum Ltd. (BVI, d/b/a Hastra), wholly owned subsidiary of Provenance Cayman Foundation, operates the Hastra protocol/site; upstream backing asset YLDS is issued by Figure Certificate Company (Delaware, SEC-registered face-amount certificate company).UnverifiedMore
Sources · 3
hastra.io ↗“The Terms of Use for Hastra's DeFi application are governed by Signum Ltd., a company organized under the laws of the British Virgin Islands ('Hastra'), which is a wholly owned subsidiary of Provenance Cayman Foundation, a Cayman foundation.”
sec.gov ↗“FCC was organized as a Delaware corporation, on April 13, 2023”
sec.gov ↗“Figure Certificate Company ("FCC") is a face-amount certificate company registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission...under the Investment Company Act of 1940.”
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — Hastra’s Terms directly support that Signum Ltd. is organized under BVI law, is doing business as “Hastra,” is a wholly owned subsidiary of Provenance Cayman Foundation, and provides the Hastra DeFi a | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — All three cited quotes are verified verbatim in the re-fetched sources. hastra.io/terms confirms Signum Ltd. (BVI) is the entity referred to as 'Hastra,' operating the Site/Protocol, and is stated to
Yield mechanicsNAV/exchange-rate accrual, not rebase: Chainlink-priced AUTO/wYLDS rate appreciates as rewards administrators push yield into the vault; no manual claim needed, unlike monthly-claimed base wYLDS.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
help.hastra.io ↗“As yield flows into the stake vault, the Chainlink price appreciates — 1 AUTO becomes redeemable for more wYLDS over time.”
help.hastra.io ↗“Yield continues to accrue to whichever wallet holds the tokens.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The AUTO integration guide supports the core mechanics: AUTO is a share-based position; yield accrues via an appreciating Chainlink-sourced AUTO/wYLDS exchange rate; rewards are periodically added to | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The first quote is verified verbatim in the AUTO Solana integration guide, which does describe an appreciating Chainlink-sourced exchange rate and explicitly states 'on Solana yield does not require a
Source documentsHastra Pulse proof-of-reserves live API endpoint.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
Verifier note: panel 1/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The cited URL is a live JSON API endpoint and its path ends in `/por`, but the fetched content never expands “por” as “proof-of-reserves” or explicitly identifies the endpoint as a Hastra Pulse proof- | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The document asserts this URL is the 'Hastra Pulse proof-of-reserves live API endpoint' and cites the quote 'por.' However, the live JSON returned by the endpoint never contains the literal string 'po | google/gemini-3.6-flash: confirmed — The live API endpoint at https://hastra.io/hastra-pulse/public/api/v1/por returns JSON data detailing supply, vault balances, reserve ratios, and holder stats across various cards/tokens, confirming i
Source documentsFigure Certificate Co Form S-1/A registration statement amendment for FY2025.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
sec.gov ↗“Figure Certificate Co - Form S-1/A - FY2025”
Verifier note: panel 1/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The cited SEC filing confirms that it is Figure Certificate Company’s Form S-1 registration statement, Amendment No. 6 (i.e., an S-1/A), filed February 18, 2025. However, the fetched content does not | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — The fetched document is an SEC Form S-1/A (Amendment No. 6) filed by Figure Certificate Company on February 18, 2025, matching the claimed document type, issuer, and FY2025 filing date. The registrant | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The cited text does not contain the quoted string 'Figure Certificate Co - Form S-1/A - FY2025'. The registrant is listed as 'FIGURE CERTIFICATE COMPANY', the document is Amendment No. 6 to Form S-1 f
Source documentsFigure Certificate Co Form S-1 registration statement (YLDS), file 333-275154, initial filing 2023-10-24, amendment no. 6 on 2025-02-18, via SEC EDGAR CIK 1974395.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The fetched SEC EDGAR page does not identify CIK 0001974395 as “Figure Certificate Co” and states “There is no filings data for this organization” and “Please use the Company or Person Lookup to find | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: contradicted — The claim asserts that CIK 1974395 corresponds to 'Figure Certificate Co' and that this entity has an S-1 filing (333-275154) with an amendment no. 6 dated 2025-02-18. The cited quote 'Figure Certific | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The re-fetched EDGAR page for CIK 0001974395 returned an empty company landing page without entity details and does not contain the quoted text 'Figure Certificate Co'.
Source documentsFigure Technology Solutions SEC filing dated 2026-04-24, disclosing the Signum Ltd. (dba Hastra) software license agreement.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
sec.gov ↗“Disclosures regarding a Software License Agreement entered into with Signum Ltd. (dba Hastra), granting Hastra a license to use proprietary software to support their protocol.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The cited SEC document is a Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. definitive proxy statement (Schedule 14A) dated April 24, 2026. However, the fetched content contains no disclosure of a Software License | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: contradicted — The cited SEC filing at that URL/accession number is a DEF 14A (Definitive Proxy Statement) for Figure Technology Solutions' 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, dated April 24, 2026. It covers direct | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The provided SEC filing text (DEF 14A Proxy Statement dated April 24, 2026) does not contain the quoted statement nor any references to Signum Ltd., Hastra, or a Software License Agreement.
Source documentsFigure Technology Solutions SEC Form 10-K, fiscal year ended 2025-12-31; relevant to Figure counterparty diligence.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched SEC content supports that the filing is tagged for FY 2025 and contains a 2025-12-31 reporting period, but the excerpt does not state “ANNUAL REPORT,” identify the issuer by its full legal | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The re-fetched content from the cited SEC.gov URL consists entirely of XBRL/inline-XBRL data tags, entity identifiers, and context references (e.g., dei:DocumentFiscalYearFocus, us-gaap:CommonClassAMe | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The cited source text provided in the prompt does not contain the quoted phrase 'ANNUAL REPORT'.
Source documentsHastra Terms of Use (Signum Ltd., BVI), governing the DeFi application; current as of 2026-07-30.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
hastra.io ↗“These Terms of Use govern access to and use of the decentralized finance (DeFi) application and related services provided by Signum Ltd., a company organized under the laws of the British Virgin Islands ('Hastra').”
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched page confirms that it is titled “Terms of Use,” governs access to and use of Hastra’s DeFi application and related services, and identifies Signum Ltd. as organized under British Virgin Is | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — The live fetch of https://hastra.io/terms shows the Terms of Use are indeed provided by Signum Ltd., described as 'a company organized under the laws of the British Virgin Islands ("Hastra")', and the
Source documentsTechnical integration guide detailing the AUTO redemption lifecycle, unbonding settings, and batching minimum; undated, reviewed 2026-08-02.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched page is an AUTO Solana programmatic integration guide and expressly details “The Redemption Lifecycle,” including that the AUTO-to-wYLDS redemption has no unbonding period/queue (with unbo | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: confirmed — The cited page is titled '[AUTO] Hastra SOL Programmatic Integration Guide' and is a technical integration guide. It contains a section explicitly headed 'The Redemption Lifecycle: AUTO → wYLDS → USDC
Caps / gatesNo formal per-investor or global redemption cap is disclosed; the practical constraint is Redeem Vault/wYLDS liquidity, with a redemption 'remaining pending until the Redeem Vault is liquid,' and only one pending wYLDS-to-USDC redemption permitted per account at a time.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 3
github.com ↗“The token account that will hold vaulted tokens (USDC) when users request a redeem.”
hastra.io ↗“USDC pending. Once complete, you will be able to redeem more wYLDS.”
Verifier note: re-adjudicated 2026-08-03T12:52:15.183Z from rejected status | panel 0/4 confirmed (agreement=4) | gpt-family: unsupported — The archived integration guide confirms an operator-mediated wYLDS-to-USDC request/complete flow and describes a user-specific RedemptionRequest PDA, but it does not state the claimed liquidity rule, | anthropic-family: unsupported — Only one of the three cited quotes appears in the archived content. The help.hastra.io quote 'recommended path is to stop at wYLDS' is verified verbatim, and the AUTO integration guide corroborates th | kimi-family: unsupported — Several key elements of the claim rest on quotes not present in the archived snapshots. The hastra.io quote 'USDC pending. Once complete, you will be able to redeem more wYLDS' does not appear in the | gpt-family: unsupported — The claimed atomic value for redemption_cap is blank. The archived sources describe an operator-mediated wYLDS-to-USDC redemption process and a current $2,000 batching minimum, but they do not state a
Fee schedule0UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
Verifier note: re-adjudicated 2026-08-03T12:40:46.226Z from rejected status | panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=3) | gpt-family: unsupported — The sources establish a 1:1 USDC-to-wYLDS conversion ratio, but that does not establish a zero mint/redeem fee. The buying guide explicitly tells users to review “Any applicable fees” and separately i | anthropic-family: unsupported — The claim fee_mint_redeem = 0 is inferred from silence, not stated. The AUTO integration guide never specifies a mint/redeem fee (the claimant's own quote admits 'No fees or caps are explicitly specif | kimi-family: unsupported — Neither source explicitly states that mint/redeem fees are zero. The claimed quote from the integration guide concedes 'No fees or caps are explicitly specified in the document,' which is an admission
AuditsFigure performs AI-enabled quality-control review of Agora's auto loans for underwriting-guideline compliance; this is a loan-level QC process, not a financial-statement audit.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
help.hastra.io ↗“Loans tokenized on Figure Connect using DART registry; Figure Forge smart contract creates standardized fungible participation tokens”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The fetched page attributes AI-powered underwriting to Agora Data and states that “Agora handles origination, underwriting, and servicing.” It describes Figure’s role as sourcing and diligencing the t | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The fetched page describes Agora as the originator using its own 'AI-powered underwriting framework,' and states Figure's role is limited to structuring, credit enhancement, and capital markets infras | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The provided text mentions that Agora originates auto loans through an AI-powered underwriting framework and that Figure sources and diligences the originator. However, it does not state that Figure p
AuditsFigure Technology Solutions' consolidated 2025 financial statements were independently audited; this is a corporate audit and not an audit of AUTO, its trust, collateral, or contracts.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
sec.gov ↗“We have audited the accompanying consolidated balance sheets”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The re-fetched SEC content is an XBRL/metadata extract showing a FY 2025 filing, but it does not include the quoted auditor-report language or otherwise identify an independent auditor, the audited co | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The re-fetched content from the cited SEC filing URL consists entirely of raw XBRL context/tag metadata (entity identifiers, date contexts, unit definitions, etc.) and does not contain the claimed quo | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The provided source snippet consists of XBRL data tags and financial line-item identifiers from Figure Technology Solutions' Form 10-K filing. It does not contain the auditor's report text, the quote
AuditsSherlock conducted a collaborative audit of Hastra's Ethereum contracts (YieldVault.sol, StakingVault.sol, Chainlink FeedVerifier.sol, HastraNavEngine.sol) from 2026-04-09 to 2026-04-12: 0 Critical, 0 High, 4 Medium findings (2 resolved, 2 acknowledged), 11 Low/Info resolved.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 1
hastra.io ↗“Overall outcome: No Critical or High-severity findings were identified across either engagement. All Medium-severity findings were either resolved by the team or formally accepted.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=1) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The PDF supports that Sherlock performed a collaborative engagement dated April 9–12, 2026 and lists the four named Ethereum files in its stated scope. However, the claimed finding totals improperly a | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: contradicted — The claim asserts that the April 9–12, 2026 engagement alone (covering only the four named Ethereum contracts) produced 4 Medium findings (2 resolved, 2 acknowledged) and 11 Low/Info resolved. The sou | google/gemini-3.6-flash: contradicted — The claim misattributes the combined findings of two separate engagements across two blockchains to a single audit timeframe and scope. The 4 Medium (2 resolved, 2 acknowledged) and 11 Low/Info findin
Tax treatmentNot disclosed for AUTO/wYLDS specifically — Hastra places all tax responsibility on the user; the underlying YLDS certificates are treated as debt instruments for U.S. federal income tax purposes, with yield taxed as ordinary interest income.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
hastra.io ↗“Acquiring, staking, earning wYLDS on, and disposing of digital assets may have tax consequences in your jurisdiction. You are solely responsible for determining and satisfying your tax obligations. We do not provide tax advice.”
eco.com ↗“Yield on a face-amount certificate is generally taxed as interest income for US holders.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — Hastra’s live Terms support that tax consequences may arise from acquiring, staking, earning, or disposing of digital assets; that the user is solely responsible for their tax obligations; and that Ha | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The re-fetched hastra.io/terms content fully confirms the first quote verbatim (Tax Risk section: 'Acquiring, staking, earning wYLDS on, and disposing of digital assets may have tax consequences in yo
What the issuer doesHastra (operated by Signum Ltd.) is a DeFi distribution layer, incubated by Figure Technology Solutions (Nasdaq: FIGR) and the Provenance Blockchain Foundation, that routes yield from Figure's on-chain lending stack to token holders. Figure originates and structures the underlying credit — via Figure Connect (DART registry) and Figure Forge (participation-token structuring) — and operates the Democratized Prime marketplace, while Agora Data originates, underwrites and services the AUTO pool's consumer auto loans.UnverifiedMore
Figure has reported over $22 billion in cumulative on-chain loan originations through this infrastructure.
Sources · 2
help.hastra.io ↗“AUTO is a yield token on Hastra that gives you access to structured consumer auto loan yield through the Democratized Prime decentralized lending marketplace.”
phemex.com ↗“Figure's CEO, Michael Tannenbaum, highlighted the platform's success in originating over $22 billion in onchain loans.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=5) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The Hastra page supports that Hastra distributes DeFi yield; AUTO uses Democratized Prime; Figure Connect uses DART; Figure Forge creates participation tokens; Figure operates Democratized Prime; and | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The fetched help.hastra.io page substantiates most of the mechanical claims (DeFi distribution layer routing yield from Figure's on-chain lending stack, Figure Connect/DART, Figure Forge participation | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The cited sources support that Hastra is a DeFi distribution layer routing yield from Figure's on-chain lending stack, that Figure utilizes Figure Connect (DART registry), Figure Forge, and the Democr
HoldingsThe wYLDS staked to mint AUTO is backed 1:1 by YLDS, Figure Certificate Company's SEC-registered face-amount certificate, whose reserves are short-duration U.S. Treasuries and Treasury repos comparable to prime money-market fund holdings.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
help.hastra.io ↗“Each wYLDS maintains a '1:1' backing with YLDS held in Hastra's reserve”
ylds.com ↗“Reserve composition available on demand.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (agreement=2) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The Hastra page supports that wYLDS is backed 1:1 by YLDS in Hastra’s reserve. However, it identifies YLDS as an SEC-registered yield-bearing stablecoin “minted by Figure Loans, LLC,” not as a face-am | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — The Hastra help-page does confirm the core 1:1 backing claim verbatim ('Each wYLDS is backed 1:1 with YLDS held in Hastra's reserve'), but the rest of the atomic claim is not substantiated by the fetc
Yield sourceYield originates from the interest paid by near-prime/subprime auto-loan borrowers, whose loans generate approximately 20% net coupon; Figure Markets separately charges borrowers a 50 basis-point annual service fee on the loan amount. The Democratized Prime marketplace sets the pool lending rate via an hourly utilization-based auction, and AUTO holders receive approximately 9% of that flow after Hastra deducts a 50 basis-point platform fee, with the residual spread absorbed by the reserve account, Figure's first-loss commitment, and the loan-level advance-rate haircut.UnverifiedMore
Sources · 2
help.hastra.io ↗“This is real yield from real borrowers making real car payments, not token emissions or liquidity mining rewards.”
cdn.figure.com ↗“The Borrower agrees to pay a service fee to Figure Markets equal to 50 basis points (0.5%) of the Loan amount per annum, which is automatically deducted by the Platform”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=4) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: contradicted — The Hastra page supports the core yield narrative: AUTO exposes holders to consumer-auto-loan interest; the loans involve near-prime/subprime credit; the underlying loans are said to generate approxim | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: unsupported — Most elements of the claim are directly supported by the fetched pages: the ~20% net coupon on auto loans, the ~9% target yield to AUTO holders, the 50bp Hastra platform fee, the 50bp Figure Markets b | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — The claim states that the Democratized Prime marketplace sets the pool lending rate via an 'hourly utilization-based auction', whereas the fetched Hastra documentation states that the rate is set cont
CompositionAUTO's economic backing is a pool of near-prime and subprime U.S. consumer auto loans originated by Agora Data, funded when holders stake wYLDS into Hastra's AUTO vault and that capital is programmatically lent through Figure's Democratized Prime marketplace.UnverifiedMore
The loans are tokenized on Figure Connect using the DART lien/e-note registry and converted into standardized participation tokens by the Figure Forge smart contract. The wYLDS staked to mint AUTO is itself backed 1:1 by YLDS, Figure Certificate Company's SEC-registered face-amount certificate, whose reserves are short-duration U.S. Treasuries and Treasury repurchase agreements.
Sources · 3
help.hastra.io ↗“backed by consumer auto loans originated by Agora Data … an established auto finance company that acquires and originates consumer auto loans in the near-prime segment”
help.hastra.io ↗“wYLDS is backed by reserves of YLDS, which is backed by real world assets similar to those in money market funds”
eco.com ↗“Reserves are held in short-duration US Treasuries and Treasury repurchase agreements.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (agreement=4) | openai/gpt-5.6-terra: unsupported — The fetched Hastra sources support the AUTO mechanism: staking wYLDS mints AUTO and programmatically directs the YLDS backing into Democratized Prime’s auto pool; the pool includes near-prime and subp | anthropic/claude-sonnet-5: contradicted — Most elements of the claim are well supported by the fetched pages: AUTO's backing by near-prime/subprime Agora Data auto loans, staking wYLDS to fund Democratized Prime lending, tokenization via Figu | google/gemini-3.6-flash: unsupported — While almost all material claims regarding the underlying auto loan composition (originated by Agora Data, near-prime and subprime credit), tokenization (Figure Connect, DART, Figure Forge participati
Run operations
discover · claude · ok · 66s · 54 links
discover · codex · ok · 75s · 53 links
ingest · ingest · weak
synthesize · synthesize · ok
Coverage
32 of 35 fields verified · 0 unverified · 36 not found
Run 2026-08-03T16:20:14.984Z · done · cost $0.00
Automated research, human-reviewed. Verify against source documents before credit decisions.